Filter Reviews

Loading...

jacky

AL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 06:15:15 GMT

Test

Will & Jena

OH, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Mon, 08 Feb 2021 18:26:37 GMT

Great site. Easy to use

Richard Greene

TX, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Wed, 06 Jan 2021 23:22:46 GMT

Hannah Gorski

UT, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:22:02 GMT

They have a good website and they did a rad job on the design of the bottle.

Emilie Sabath

CA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:19:39 GMT

Randy Babcock

KS, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:18:10 GMT

I had a great experience working with these fine people. I would like to see them create more products.

Ben Panko

VA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:16:04 GMT

Best customer care, best website, best instruction guide, best product. I've never seen someone put so much positive attention into the design of a cleaning product. I can't say it enough. They're the BEST.

Darryl Lawrence

IL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:14:03 GMT

My favorite purchase of 2020 is the Waav. Very good service for this product.

Carlos Jimenez

FL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:12:04 GMT

Exceptional company with a helpful website. Their product helps people save a lot of money and help the planet, so it is a no-brainer.

Vanessa Macias

CA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:09:08 GMT

You can tell that this company cares about people. They just have so many little touches. Jokes in the instructions. Stickers. You can tell they want to help families stay safe but also have FUN with it.

Julie Jaworsky

FL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:07:24 GMT

I love the website. It has so much information about how WAAV works and how much money you save from using it.

Alexa Marchese

MI, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:05:15 GMT

Much better customer care than dealing with an overseas company. No runaround or hassle from WAAV.

Nathan Dolbeare

CO, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:01:54 GMT

Awesome customer support for WAAV. I emailed with a couple of questions about the shipping process and got quick, helpful responses. Everyone in the office is really knowledgeable about the product, and I don't often find that to be the case elsewhere.

Linda Pacienza

NY, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:59:59 GMT

I was impressed by how quickly they shipped the Waav to me. Everything about my experience with them was good. I have not had any issues where I would need to contact customer support but they seem like they have good customer support.

Karrie Snider

PA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:56:44 GMT

Mike Murdock

NY, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:54:42 GMT

Fabulous construction and design, from the bottle down to the instructions. This is world-changing science for everyday people.

Courtney Garza

TX, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:51:47 GMT

Anna Jackson

CO, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:48:49 GMT

They create good looking products that have a positive impact on the environment.

Lauren Hathaway

CA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:44:50 GMT

WAAV is the best thing we bought this year. Perfect for 2020! Any doubters should buy one and then see for themselves how great it works.

Savannah Bennett

NY, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:42:53 GMT

Grace Coler

OH, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:39:16 GMT

No complaints here. Their products aren't cheap but they're worth it. And they're a lot of fun to use.

Lucas Bentley

IL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:37:00 GMT

This company is reliable, informative, and helpful. Whomever they employ as their product engineer deserves a promotion, because WAAV is a world-class model for an ozone water cleaner.

Jason Beeken

FL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:33:45 GMT

I know WAAV talks a lot about being 'worry-free,' and I see why. There's something really relaxing about it not having to panic if you clean a counter with food out or with kids around

Courtney Whalen

OH, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:29:46 GMT

Meg Massey

NM, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:27:51 GMT

Carmen Wilkerson

KY, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:25:11 GMT

Super products and exceptional service.

Lindsey Lyle

MI, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:22:51 GMT

Fast shipping! Great products! A good question and answer section on their website if you run into any questions.

Katelyn Moser

CO, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:20:07 GMT

Easy to work with, good values, sense of humor.

Carol Sibbald

CA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:17:46 GMT

Matthew Owens

TX, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:07:17 GMT

They make great things for people who want to avoid breathing chemicals all day. If you're somebody who has woken up to the problem with chemical products, WAAV is your new best friend.

Zach Jorgensen

MN, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:02:33 GMT

One of the best 3-5 companies I've purchased from this year. Real values and great product design, kind of like the iPod version of a cleaning bottle.

Michael Fabian

MA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:59:14 GMT

Even their instruction book is hilarious. A lot of fun to work with them.

Sierra Hastings

UT, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:56:28 GMT

Making great products to protect the environment and helping people who have trouble breathing strong chemicals.

Kay Schultz

PA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:53:10 GMT

Gratitude for a job well done. WAAV is the cleaner everyone needs. Saving the planet and not suing so much plastic.

Hailey Kaufman

OH, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:48:33 GMT

Great service, great products.

Sydney Garr

OH, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:44:27 GMT

I'm a believer. My order was perfect.

Emanuel Ayraza

CA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:41:24 GMT

These are good people making things to save lives. They are helping me keep my apartment safe from cancer chemicals in cleaning bottles.

Yousef g

GA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:15:23 GMT

Helrosa remeriza

AZ, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:13:55 GMT

Greta baris

ID, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:12:09 GMT

Jerry nester

IA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:10:28 GMT

Harry hardy

GA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:08:34 GMT

Blown away by waav

Carry rekonis

DC, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:04:46 GMT

Great!

Clair Johnson

HI, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:00:53 GMT

Cevin

IN, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:58:19 GMT

Great experience all around

Jeffery Hanley

FL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:55:49 GMT

Neo denis

ID, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:52:33 GMT

Couldn't have asked for more in a service!

Tiff green

FL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:49:16 GMT

Not a huge fan of online shopping but this process was quick and easy!

Destiny hemp

FM, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:46:01 GMT

Guarantee this product will change your life

AJ

OH, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:43:36 GMT

Pretty phenomenal customer service.

Naiomi quartog

MN, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:43:15 GMT

Naeq helora

DC, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:41:06 GMT

Excellent service

Bermil yahkil

KY, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:38:14 GMT

Love this brand and customer assurance

Ren Williams

KS, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:35:45 GMT

New to the ozone experience and I love it so much, so much info found on the site really made everything so much better

Lisa rides

CT, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:24:17 GMT

Outstanding!

Jackson regan

AR, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:54:36 GMT

Nelly clairsy

ID, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:52:39 GMT

Jacko Reston

NC, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:50:20 GMT

Safe and dependable

Tam Weston

CT, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:47:44 GMT

Found it easier than most places, everything was very simple and I knew exactly what I was getting

Gene Folzit

GA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:42:11 GMT

Amazed bu the possibilities of this product, the future is bright with waav

Danrich young

CT, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:37:30 GMT

Reasonable price for the amount you are receiving, I LOVE WAAV

Yoson Wong

HI, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:33:09 GMT

fantastic website, my products were delivered right when they said they would be

Helen vandar

IL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:28:23 GMT

Desera yakin

LA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:25:47 GMT

Gary staurr

AS, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:23:23 GMT

Was so happy to receive my product on time!

Sandy Presley

ID, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:20:34 GMT

Super good value for your buck!

Don Weber

AS, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:17:46 GMT

Good experience on this site!

Theresa Beverly

MD, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:15:44 GMT

Haven't had a single issue!

Harold westlu

DE, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:12:08 GMT

Just add water? UR KIDDING ME! this stuff is amazing

Gene verix

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:02:24 GMT

Simple and no restrictions

Terrance miles

DE, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:59:25 GMT

I felt very comfortable navigating through the website

Nelson Edgar

FL, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:56:21 GMT

Great vibes! Easy

Ester wills

AK, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:52:21 GMT

Great service!

Calvin steers

KY, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:45:29 GMT

Freddy G

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:43:13 GMT

Stacy Williams

AS, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:40:48 GMT

Richard stanza

AS, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:23:54 GMT

Great experience!

Crestian pierce

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:20:01 GMT

Evan masters

GU, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:16:19 GMT

Sarah bright

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:13:31 GMT

Justin Wilson

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:10:39 GMT

Jentry Goodson

NV, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:07:44 GMT

Herasio kirall

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:05:06 GMT

Leo henders

IA, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:02:31 GMT

Rjhll

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:00:28 GMT

Gary benson

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:57:44 GMT

Carlos r

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:54:37 GMT

Incredible information found on how this Whole system workss... wow wow wow

Harlo west

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:50:47 GMT

Amazing service, highly recommend try waav

Rita max

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:48:03 GMT

The website has all of the necessary information I felt very comfortable going through and sorting through the information. I felt like it was trustworthy and boy was I right! I <33 WAAv

Hank Donaldson

KS, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:44:54 GMT

SO GREAT!!!!

Holly constanos

NE, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:40:19 GMT

My kids love helping me clean now! Very functional anyone can use this product

Nelly hart

NV, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:32:48 GMT

I used to order my products on amazon but just deleted my monthly subscription bc of waav!

Dak wilsonn

UT, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:21:33 GMT

Never thought I would see the day where water cleans better than bleach! Let's go green!! WAAAV

Rex Young

OH, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:12:32 GMT

My product arrived on time and the website was easy to manage!

Codi

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:12:05 GMT

The product was clear and easy to buy and I got exactly what I expected! Shipping was fast and right on time.

Andersonsha

NM, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:11:47 GMT

Very informational website and branding. Consistency has been incredible and reliable

Omar

CT, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 20:54:27 GMT

outstanding service, product arrived on time, great experience overall

Emanuel

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 20:30:45 GMT

Great, no issues ordering or receiving

Heff

AZ, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 20:22:05 GMT

Greatly satisfied incredible product happy with how I received the package no complaints!

Mia Marin

, United States

VERIFIED BUYER

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 20:20:31 GMT